Mohu

Skip to Main Content »

 
  My cart 0
My Cart

You have no item in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Leaf 30 Indoor HDTV Antenna

Leaf® 30 Indoor HDTV Antenna

Rating
87 Review(s)
Price:
$39.99

In stock

- +

Customer Reviews

BEST EVER! Sold all my other brand name antennas on EBAY!
- Review by: KitCat

Rating
Originally I purchased ONE antenna because in one room I had no reception. It wasn't the TV. I moved it to other rooms and also tried working TV's in this one room. The problem was the room.

So I purchased one Mohu Leaf Antenna and got all channels I expected, with no pixelation and MORE than I expected. On a whim, I decided to try it on another TV in another room where the reception was GREAT. To my surprise I received many more channels - I guess about 8 additional ones that I had not received in the room with the best reception. After that trial I ordered 3 more Mohu Leaf Antennas for the other TV's in my house. All increased in the number of channels I received.

I highly recommend this antenna.

I live in a major city and also - before purchasing the first one - called the Mohu Leaf company. The salesman was exceedingly helpful and suggested that because all the
TV stations in my area are within 2 miles of the city, that I didn't need a more powerful antenna since the basic Mohu Leaf has a 30 mile range. Additionally he stated that to buy one with too much power sometimes adversely affects the good stations.

I've told all my friends about it, and I post information about how to cut cable and still be entertained on a FB page called Off the Grid - https://www.facebook.com/gridsavings

I always recommend that Mohu Leaf be included in any cable cutting efforts as they really expand available channels.

THANKS MOHU LEAF!!! Really the best antenna on the market! (Posted on 8/1/2014)
OUTSTANDING !!!!! :)
- Review by: Archie

Rating
My Daughter moved to Manhattan,NYC, we bought the Leaf for her and when I connected it and set up the TV... WOW !!!! :)
OUTSTANDING!!!!!
You've made a Fantastic Product !!!
She was able to connect to "61" stations in the NYC / New Jersey area!
Thanks!
Archie (Posted on 7/31/2014)
Exceeded expectations
- Review by: Tex

Rating
I just bought my first flat screen tv and thought I would update my ancient rabbit ears. I tried two different RCA indoor antennas and I could not pick up our local NBC affiliate and some of the other stations were a little iffy.

I bought the leaf30 and I am very impressed with how well it works. Not only do I now get NBC, I don't have to angle my rabbit ears to a certain angle to get a particular channel. (Posted on 7/29/2014)
Amazed!
- Review by: RojoLobo617

Rating
6/27/14 my product got delivered quick and I must say, not even in 10 mintues I got all the channels I watch in full bars HD 1080p.
After all the countless antennas I've been through, this one takes the cake by far! If you are thinking about getting this, go for it! Don't stop and think, JUST DO IT! (Posted on 6/27/2014)
Best of All Worlds - Simple, Sleek, & IT WORKS
- Review by: drew2k2

Rating
FYI I am in Long Beach, CA area. This model picks up all major networks (abc, nbc, cbs, fox, pbs, bbc) and 30+ other random networks.

Cannot beat the size. About the size of a standard piece of printer paper. Black or white side. Build is incredibly solid for the size. Sturdier than you would expect! I added a splitter and ran a coax to 2 TV's with no issue - crystal clear HDTV.

For $40, you cannot beat it, and this is a perfect addition to a cord cutters setup.

Cannot wait for Mohu Channels!!! Just wish I had known about the kickstarter project before it ends!! :(

Hey, Mohu! If there are any left I'll be a tester in the LA market :) :) :) hint hint nudge nudge. (Posted on 6/15/2014)
Excellent
- Review by: Jane

Rating
Received my Mohu leaf today and it is exceeding my expectations. The directions said to put it high, so I put it on the white ceiling. Used the four Velcro fasteners in the corners and put a command strip on the base. Excellent reception. Thanks for a great, reasonably priced product! (Posted on 5/18/2014)
Awesomeness
- Review by: jeff

Rating
I cut the cord to satellite TV (Directv) about three weeks ago and connected the mohu leaf antenna. Wow! Amazed at its simplicity and power. IN Augusta, GA I TVFool.com indicated I'd only get about 9 channels and would need a larger antenna for signals. Mohu leaf is guaranteed for 35 miles. Well I pull in three additional channels, crystal clear from 43 miles away in South Carolina. I have 14 quality channels half in HD with subchannels like MeTV; Antenna TV; BOunce; 3 PBS channels of different types and major networks.I've recommended Mohu to friends one who bought and can now receive 16 channels in his city. Set up is super easy and my antenna is taped to the interior, downstairs wall in a middle unit. Saving over $1,000.00 per year cutting satellite and won't return. You will not go wrong with Mohu leaf antenna. Will buy another one for my parents condo in Atlanta. (Posted on 5/18/2014)
WOW!
- Review by: Roy

Rating
I have used the RCA 1600 Digital Flat Passive Antenna and while nice it doesn't hold a candle to the Leaf.
The Leaf has more natural color and audio plus much less motion noise than the 1600.
The 1600 skin tones are overloaded and orange while the Leaf is rich and vibrant with a less emphasis on people and more fully environmental. I say 5 stars not enough especially when you get an audio experience to join the picture(s). Crisp, clear, and full. (Posted on 5/18/2014)
wow!
- Review by: Mary

Rating
I live in brooklyn, on the 5th floor of a medium rise apartment building. i get 25 channels even though it's not currently mounted to the window. I was skeptical at first since i only have eastern facing windows. i used the push pins and placed it on the north wall and the reception is great. i highly recommend this to anyone that wants to save a ton of money on their cable bill. go ahead, cut the cord! (Posted on 5/18/2014)
SHORT BUT SWEET
- Review by: Shorty

Rating
Can not tell you how surprised I was with the range of this antenna! Thank you for this product! LET THE SAVINGS on my cable bill begin!! (Posted on 5/18/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Leaf® 30 Indoor HDTV Antenna

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
contact uscontrol
  • Phone: 1-855-446-6648
  • Address: 2720 Discovery Drive,
    Raleigh, N.C. 27616
Magento Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux