Mohu

Skip to Main Content »

 
  My cart 0
My Cart

You have no item in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Leaf® 30 Indoor HDTV Antenna

Leaf® 30 Indoor HDTV Antenna

Rating
84 Review(s)
Price:
$39.99

In stock

- +

Customer Reviews

Amazed!
- Review by: RojoLobo617

Rating
6/27/14 my product got delivered quick and I must say, not even in 10 mintues I got all the channels I watch in full bars HD 1080p.
After all the countless antennas I've been through, this one takes the cake by far! If you are thinking about getting this, go for it! Don't stop and think, JUST DO IT! (Posted on 6/27/2014)
Best of All Worlds - Simple, Sleek, & IT WORKS
- Review by: drew2k2

Rating
FYI I am in Long Beach, CA area. This model picks up all major networks (abc, nbc, cbs, fox, pbs, bbc) and 30+ other random networks.

Cannot beat the size. About the size of a standard piece of printer paper. Black or white side. Build is incredibly solid for the size. Sturdier than you would expect! I added a splitter and ran a coax to 2 TV's with no issue - crystal clear HDTV.

For $40, you cannot beat it, and this is a perfect addition to a cord cutters setup.

Cannot wait for Mohu Channels!!! Just wish I had known about the kickstarter project before it ends!! :(

Hey, Mohu! If there are any left I'll be a tester in the LA market :) :) :) hint hint nudge nudge. (Posted on 6/15/2014)
Excellent
- Review by: Jane

Rating
Received my Mohu leaf today and it is exceeding my expectations. The directions said to put it high, so I put it on the white ceiling. Used the four Velcro fasteners in the corners and put a command strip on the base. Excellent reception. Thanks for a great, reasonably priced product! (Posted on 5/18/2014)
Awesomeness
- Review by: jeff

Rating
I cut the cord to satellite TV (Directv) about three weeks ago and connected the mohu leaf antenna. Wow! Amazed at its simplicity and power. IN Augusta, GA I TVFool.com indicated I'd only get about 9 channels and would need a larger antenna for signals. Mohu leaf is guaranteed for 35 miles. Well I pull in three additional channels, crystal clear from 43 miles away in South Carolina. I have 14 quality channels half in HD with subchannels like MeTV; Antenna TV; BOunce; 3 PBS channels of different types and major networks.I've recommended Mohu to friends one who bought and can now receive 16 channels in his city. Set up is super easy and my antenna is taped to the interior, downstairs wall in a middle unit. Saving over $1,000.00 per year cutting satellite and won't return. You will not go wrong with Mohu leaf antenna. Will buy another one for my parents condo in Atlanta. (Posted on 5/18/2014)
WOW!
- Review by: Roy

Rating
I have used the RCA 1600 Digital Flat Passive Antenna and while nice it doesn't hold a candle to the Leaf.
The Leaf has more natural color and audio plus much less motion noise than the 1600.
The 1600 skin tones are overloaded and orange while the Leaf is rich and vibrant with a less emphasis on people and more fully environmental. I say 5 stars not enough especially when you get an audio experience to join the picture(s). Crisp, clear, and full. (Posted on 5/18/2014)
wow!
- Review by: Mary

Rating
I live in brooklyn, on the 5th floor of a medium rise apartment building. i get 25 channels even though it's not currently mounted to the window. I was skeptical at first since i only have eastern facing windows. i used the push pins and placed it on the north wall and the reception is great. i highly recommend this to anyone that wants to save a ton of money on their cable bill. go ahead, cut the cord! (Posted on 5/18/2014)
SHORT BUT SWEET
- Review by: Shorty

Rating
Can not tell you how surprised I was with the range of this antenna! Thank you for this product! LET THE SAVINGS on my cable bill begin!! (Posted on 5/18/2014)
amazing picture
- Review by: Christine

Rating
So excited to receive this antenna. No more expensive cable, saving over $1500 a year with this new antenna. Worth every penny for the approx. 25 channels we get! Thanks (Posted on 5/18/2014)
Best Purchase I Ever Made
- Review by: Joshua

Rating
I rarely write reviews of any product I ever buy but the Mohu Leaf deserves the time of day. I bought the regular Leaf after much research and watching product review videos. The slim design and price got me interested and now that I actually have the Leaf hooked up, it's capability is amazing. The Mohu Leaf has a range of 35 miles and I live right on the edge of that range and the terrain around our home isn't the most ideal. We receive over 40 channels and they're even better than what we were paying for with expensive cable. If you're looking into getting an antenna and ditching the cable bill, don't even hesitate about purchasing the Mohu Leaf. (Posted on 5/18/2014)
Love It
- Review by: TattudeNerd

Rating
Bought this off a retail site and love it. So easy to install I TOTALLY did not need my teenager to help me. Great reception and easy installation. What more could you ask for? (Posted on 5/18/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Leaf® 30 Indoor HDTV Antenna

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
contact uscontrol
  • Phone: 1-855-446-6648
  • Address: 2720 Discovery Drive,
    Raleigh, N.C. 27616
Magento Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux